CASD Alumni Hall of Fame 2008 Inductees


Front: Ms. Regina B. Rosi, Ms. Keyna Darling, Ms. Sherrill J. Thayer, Dr. Karen S. Febey;
Back: Mr. Roger Nelson, Mr. Theodore G. Davenport, Mr. Edwin R. Skinner, Mr. Douglas L. Wilson

Information for the CASD Alumni Hall of Fame profiles was taken from the nomination forms. Inductees, family members and/or friends with corrections and/or additions can e-mail them to