CASD Alumni Hall of Fame 2005 Inductees

Front: Dr. Karla (Dosch) Fisher, Ms. Mary Liz McNamara, Dr. Linda G. Knibbs, Dr. Dorothy Latuszek, Dr. Kimberly R. McDonough, Judge Emil L. Kraus;
Back: Dr. William I. Dean, Dr. Oliver Wesley Hayes III, Mr. Jeffrey C. Martinez, Dr. Hans A. Andrews, Mr. Thomas F. Koernke.
Not Pictured: Dr. Nicole M. (Gingerich) Ferguson, Dr. Steven J. LaGrow, Mr. Christopher T. Wright.

Information for the CASD Alumni Hall of Fame profiles was taken from the nomination forms. Inductees, family members and/or friends with corrections and/or additions can e-mail them to