2019 AP® Test Schedule


Students taking AP classes must decide which tests they will be taking and sign up for them in the Counseling Office by Monday, March 19, 2018. A $15 deposit is mandatory at this time (unless the student qualifies for a fee waiver). Tests will not be ordered after this date.

The total cost is $42.50 for one test, $85.00 for two tests, $127.50 for three tests, $170.00 for four tests and $212.50 for five tests. The fees must be paid in full by May 17, 2018.

Fee waivers are available if a student receives free or reduced school lunches; the waivers must be requested by the student at the time the test is ordered or before. 

Test Order Form


Environmental Science

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 12:00 noon

Spanish Language

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.

English Literature

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.

European History

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 12:00 noon

Spanish Literature

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.

Psychology

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:00 noon

Biology

Monday, May 13, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.

Calculus AB & BC

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.

English Language

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.

World History

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 8:00 a.m.

Statistics

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 12 noon

Computer Science A

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12 noon

 

AP® and Advanced Placement® are registered trademarks of the College Board. Used with permission.