Scholarships Program

The CAEEF was created in 2015 to benefit the students, staff and schools of the Crawford AuSable School District through college scholarships for seniors and grants for projects in pre-K-12th grade classrooms.

At the May 2017 Senior Honors Night program, the CAEEF awarded scholarships to four deserving students who began their freshman year of college in the fall of 2017: Jenna Bryan, Alayna Cobb, Carly Cross and Dharma Wyskiel.

2017 Scholarship Recipients: Jenna Bryan, Carly Cross, Dharma
Wyskiel, Alayna Cobb