"Growing to Greatness"

    ~ Serving the Educational Needs of the Community Since 1876 ~

Crawford AuSable School District
1135 North Old U.S. 27
Grayling, MI 49738

Phone (989) 344-3500 - Fax (989) 348-6822

Central Office
2013-2014

 

     

CASD

       
 

Joe Powers
Superintendent
jpowers@casdk12.net

 

Kim Schmidt
Business Manager and Food Service Director
kschmidt@casdk12.net

Melanie Dannenberg
Human Resources Secretary
mdannenberg@casdk12.net

Cheri Helsel
Accounts Receivable Secretary/ Switchboard Operator/Afternoon Dispatcher
chelsel@casdk12.net

Anne Branch
Accounts Payable Secretary
abranch@casdk12.net

Beth Lennon
Special Education
Secretary
blennon@casdk12.net

Val Sloan
District Special Education Coordinator
vsloan@casdk12.net

Kari Wheeler
District
Social Worker
kwheeler@casdk12.net

 

 

Jill Snider
Occupational Therapist
jsnider@casdk12.net

Gretchen Walsh
Physical Therapist
gwalsh@casdk12.net

 

Return to the top

Hit Counter